MENU

Waluta:
New from our producers:
New in categories:
Volta configurators

Use our configurator and build your own alarm system or CCTV set yourself. All you have to do is choose the solution you are interested in and answer a few questions we have prepared. Based on your answers, our experienced employees will prepare and present you a unique offer, fully tailored to your preferences.

All you have to do is click!
Close

Contact

 

 

We invite you to contact us

using our hotline between 8:00 am - 4:00 pm:

 

+48225729068

or

+48222950606

Connection fee per minute in accordance with the operator's tariff.

 

or by e-mail:

export@volta.com.pl

or

kontakt@ivolta.pl

 

Shop iVolta.pl

Shop iVolta.pl is operated by the company:

VOLTA sp. z o.o.

str Jutrzenki 94

02-230 Warsaw

NIP:PL521-13-67-444
KRS: 0000023698

Regon: 010829096


District Court for the capital city of Warsaw in WarsawXIII Economic Department of the National Court Register

Share capital 1 020 000, 00 PLN

 

BDO register number 000051577

 

 

Export sales


Internet Sales Specialist for Foreign Markets

Veranika Vouk-Karacheuskaya

export@volta.com.pl

language: Polish, English, Russian

Company Secretariat Volta Sp. z o.o.

Internet Sales - Business Customer in Poland


Grazyna Gembicka

phone: 022 572 90 20

Fax.: 022 572 90 30

E-mail: volta@volta.com.pl

Artur Talkowski

Sales Specialist

Artur Talkowski

a.talkowski@volta.com.pl

Maciej Łęczycki

Junior Sales Specialist

Maciej Leczycki

m.leczycki@volta.com.pl

 

 


 

 

 


Junior Sales Specialist

Adam Stasiak

a.stasiak@volta.com.pl

 


Sales Specialist

Michał Liwoch

m.liwoch@volta.com.pl

 

 

 


 

 

 


Telesales and Customer Service Coordinator

Olga Czarnecka

o.czarnecka@volta.com.pl

 

 

 

Internet Sales - Individual customer


Sales Specialist

Michal Liwoch

m.liwoch@volta.com.pl

 

Aneta Kowalewska

Sales Specialist

Aneta Kowalewska

a.kowalewska@volta.com.pl

 

 

Contact form


The administrator of your personal data is Volta sp. O.o. with headquarters in Warsaw at ul. Jutrzenki 94, 02-230 Warsaw.
We process your personal data provided to us via the contact form in order to carry out ongoing correspondence and possible reply to the content of the message sent. The basis for the processing of your personal data is our legitimate interest based on the possibility of communicating with you.
Your data may also be processed for marketing and promotional purposes and for receiving commercial information from us if you have ordered our commercial information or have voluntarily agreed to receive such information.
You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time. You have the right to access your personal data and rectify it, delete or limit processing, the right to transfer data, and you have the right to object to the processing of your data for reasons related to your particular situation.
For more information, see here .