MENU

Waluta:
New from our manufacturers:
New in categories:
Volta configurators

Build your own alarm system or a CCTV set by using the following configurator. With its help you are able to create an automatical enquiry, to which our experienced tech experts will prepare the best solution. All it takes is just a few clicks!

All you have to do is click!
Close

Kontakt

 

 

We invite you to contact us

using our hotline between 8:00 am - 4:00 pm:

 

+48225729068

or

+48222950606

Connection fee per minute in accordance with the operator's tariff.

 

or by e-mail:

export@volta.com.pl

or

kontakt@ivolta.pl

 

Shop iVolta.pl

Shop iVolta.pl is operated by the company:

VOLTA sp. z o.o.

str Jutrzenki 94

02-230 Warsaw

NIP:PL521-13-67-444
KRS: 0000023698

Regon: 010829096


District Court for the capital city of Warsaw in WarsawXIII Economic Department of the National Court Register

Share capital 1 020 000, 00 PLN

 

BDO register number 000051577

 

 


Wyświetl większą mapę

Export sales


Internet Sales Specialist for Foreign Markets

Veranika Vouk-Karacheuskaya

export@volta.com.pl

language: Polish, English, Russian

Company Secretariat Volta Sp. z o.o.

Internet Sales - Business Customer in Poland


Grazyna Gembicka

phone: 022 572 90 20

Fax.: 022 572 90 30

E-mail: volta@volta.com.pl

Artur Talkowski

Sales Specialist

Artur Talkowski

a.talkowski@volta.com.pl

Maciej Łęczycki

Junior Sales Specialist

Maciej Leczycki

m.leczycki@volta.com.pl

 

 


 

 

 


Junior Sales Specialist

Adam Stasiak

a.stasiak@volta.com.pl

 


Sales Specialist

Michał Liwoch

m.liwoch@volta.com.pl

 

 

 


 

 

 


Telesales and Customer Service Coordinator

Olga Czarnecka

o.czarnecka@volta.com.pl

 

 

 

Internet Sales - Individual customer


Sales Specialist

Michal Liwoch

m.liwoch@volta.com.pl

 

Aneta Kowalewska

Sales Specialist

Aneta Kowalewska

a.kowalewska@volta.com.pl

 

 

Contact form


Administratorem Twoich danych osobowych jest Volta sp. z o.o. z siedzibą w Warszawie przy ul. Jutrzenki 94, 02-230 Warszawa.
Twoje dane osobowe przekazane nam za pomocą formularza kontaktowego przetwarzamy w celu realizowania bieżącej korespondencji oraz ewentualnej odpowiedzi na treść przesłanej wiadomości. Podstawą przetwarzania Twoich danych osobowych jest nasz prawnie uzasadniony interes oparty na możliwości komunikowania się z Tobą.
Twoje dane mogą być również przetwarzane w celach marketingowych i promocyjnych oraz otrzymywania od nas informacji handlowej, jeżeli zamówiłeś naszą informację handlową lub wyraziłeś dobrowolną zgodę na otrzymywanie takiej informacji.
Masz prawo do wycofania zgody w każdej chwili. Masz prawo dostępu do Twoich danych osobowych i ich sprostowania, usunięcia lub ograniczenia przetwarzania, prawo do przenoszenia danych, a także masz prawo wnieść sprzeciw wobec przetwarzania Twoich danych z przyczyn związanych z Twoją szczególną sytuacją.
Więcej informacji uzyskasz tutaj.